I N C L U D I N G  BLAIRE  PART 1  I N  T H E  D A R K  R O M A N C E  S E R I E S

Hey you...reader...yes, I’m talking to you. If you don’t know what BLAIRE’S WORLD is or who I am, then let me introduce myself. My name is Blaire-Markov. I’m a seasoned hacker and combatant who has been subjected to it all: human trafficking, brutal conditioning, and the most depraved forms of sexual abuse. I’ve lived, loved and lost, but do you know what? I’m still here. 

I’m still fighting.

If you haven’t read my story already, then pay attention. Luna and Andres, Oliver, Serafina, Beauty, Kristoff, and Evelina, are all connected to my world. Their lives are dark, their journeys are gut-wrenching, and their stories are only just beginning. Prepare to dive into a sphere of pure, untamed, Dark Romance, and don’t expect to walk away unscathed.

Oh, and if once you’ve finished BLAIRE’S WORLD, you think you can handle me, read BLAIRE, Part 1 in The Dark Romance Series: Bought. Conditioned. Sold to the enemy—who will change my life forever.


Sincerely, the start of it all, Blaire.

No longer on sale


B L A I R E' S  W O R L D

Website copyright (c) Anita Gray 2016 - 2019

Privacy Policy

Anita Gray is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk and Amazon.com